my trophies

I have bean blogging with my dad for a while now and we started doing this blogging for about 4 days. I have got more likes than 20 likes all ready. wow I am famous and I also got more then 10 follows. All ready so far I have blogged about my birds and Michelle’s dog. dad helps me write the blogs. I check the spelling when I am writing.

I feel happy and excited when people follow me and like my comments and and write comments back.

I like  reading other blogs and making comments. my dad likes toe mail . l love all of your blogs.

Because we live in Australia and most of the follows are in America we find night time is the most times we get follows.

Not much happens during the day.

thank you for all those people out there in the blogosphere for supporting my hand friendly bird blog.  

 

Leave a Reply

